Department	Contact Name
Civil Service Board	Aimee Pechacek
Clerk of the Courts	Janira Denis
Construction Trades Qualifying Board	Gail Simon
Court Administration	Debra Marchant
Downtown Investment Authority	Karen Underwood
Employee Services	Seo Hsu
Executive Office of the Mayor	Kandi Begue
Finance and Administration	Pat Mayes
Fire and Rescue	Erica McManus/Bonnie Blackwell
Jacksonville Children's Commission	Delores Williams
Jacksonville Human Rights Commission	Janine Obando
Medical Examiner	Tim Crutchfield
Military and Veterans Affairs	Mala Armogan
Neighborhoods	Margaret Petraglia
Office of Economic Development	Wendland, Kirk
Office of Ethics	Deborah Melvin
Office of General Counsel	Jean Pimental
Office of the City Council	Laura Dyer
Office of the City Council Auditor	Mary Fletcher
Office of the Inspector General	Emily Edge
Office of the Sheriff	Dave Albert
Parks, Recreation and Community Services	Rene'e Harriman
Planning and Development	Penny Malice
Police and Fire Pension Fund	Stephen Lundy
Property Appraiser	Clarissa Foss
Public Library	Nicolle Burton/Diane Alexander
Public Works	Nikki Beery
Sports and Entertainment	Joey Bergman
Supervisor of Elections	Julie White
Tax Collector	Sherry Hall